The Euro Arrives

Posted by cybertoad on 12/05/2001 in europe |

The new Euro arrives on January 1, 2002 and 12 of the European currencies will no longer be legal tender. These European currencies are: German Mark (DEM), Dutch Guilder (NLG), Irish Punt (IEP), French Franc (FRF), Austrian Schilling (ATS), Belgian Franc (BEF), Finnish Markka (FIM), Greek Drachma (GRD), Italian Lira (ITL), Luxembourg Franc (LUF), Portuguese […]

Tags: ,

Copyright © 2001-2023 Cybertoad's Travelogue All rights reserved.
This site is using the Desk Mess Mirrored theme, v2.5, from BuyNowShop.com.